LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-26-2009, 07:04 PM   #1
Amateur

MIIDAJ? Scrill: 13,001,770

Activity Longevity
0/20 14/20

TheDoba jerks off manualy

Need some advice

Hey this is my first post here.. I've never done any kind of planting before and have a few questions

I had a buddy with some really seedy bud, probably the most seeds i've seen in a bag (just over 80 seeds in 4 grams LOL)

So I picked through them and took a bunch that looked good (about 60 of em) I decided to go for a bike down by the river and found a perfect spot in the bushes to plant them.. I decided to plant half without germination (I think most are starting to pop up) and let the others sit in wet paper towel. i think I might have let them germinate a little too long cause when I opend up the paper towel it was like I was looking at a bunch of alfalfa sprouts 2-4cm long completley out of thier seeds with white stems and yellow/whitish flower/leaves.. I tried planting them anyways and left the tip(flower?) barley sticking out of the soil. what are the chances they will survive or were they doomed before I planted them? I was as careful as I could be when putting them into the soil, did my best not to touch or snap/bend the roots..

Thanks for any tips/advice (This is more of an expirement for me, I dont really plan on anything to grow too well even though the soil down there is like mulch and ALWAYS wet[which i assume is good lol], I also dont plan on checking up on them after about a week or so or once I see they have started growing strong)

Last edited by TheDoba; 06-27-2009 at 01:51 AM.
Old 06-26-2009, 09:24 PM   #2
ॐ Dylanquent ॐ

MIIDAJ? Scrill: 355,902,844,624,622

Activity Longevity
0/20 18/20